Mes 3 meilleurs facilitateurs

Education

L'éducation est le pilier fondamental de la Fundación Prodis. Nous savons combien l'éducation joue un rôle crucial dans la recherche d'un bon emploi et l'épanouissement de la vie adulte. C'est pourquoi nous avons des programmes de formation différents selon l'âge de nos participants.

Attitudes

C'est parce que nous accompagnons nos jeunes tout au long de leur formation et jusqu'à l'âge adulte, que nous pouvons assurer un suivi et faire en sorte qu'ils se sentent accompagnés à tout moment. Les médiateurs du travail font un excellent travail de soutien et aident nos jeunes dans leur recherche d'emploi.

Moyens de communication accessibles

Pour Prodis, il est important que notre communication soit comprise par nos jeunes mais aussi par leurs familles. C'est pour cette raison que nous travaillons constamment afin de garantir une communication accessible et compréhensible pour tous. De plus, tous nos programmes éducatifs sont adaptés afin que ceux qui les suivent puissent acquérir toutes les compétences et connaissances que nous proposons.

Mon voyage

Fundación Prodis

Discussions connexes

Explorez plus de nos histoires

A ticha for learner with visual impairment
Trust Mutekwa
46, Recherche/Université
ZW
read more
Tsengel Maidar
Tsengel Maidar
41, Administration publique
MN
read more
социальный центр равные возможности
Malika Sh.
24, Secteur privé
KG
read more
A girl laughing
Kelechi Eze
19, Secteur privé
NG
read more

My top 3 facilitators

Education

Education is the fundamental pillar of Fundación Prodis. We know how important education is to get a good job and fully develop adult life. That is why we have different educational programs according to the age of our young people.

Attitudes

Thanks to the fact that we accompany our young people from the educational stage to adult life, we can follow up and make them feel accompanied at all times. The labor mediators do an excellent job supporting and helping our young people in their job search.

Accessible communication

For Prodis it is important that our communication is understood by all our young people and also by their families. For this reason, we constantly work on an accessible and understandable communication for everyone. In addition, all our educational programs are adapted so that they can acquire all the skills and knowledge that we propose.

My Journey

Fundación Prodis

Related Discussions

Explore more of our stories

Picture of Vashkar Bhattacharjee
Vashkar Bhattacharjee
42, Private sector
BD
read more
I am the director of the department of Social Inclusion of the Municipality of Guayaquil
Ximena Gilbert
40, Public administration
EC
read more
A ticha for learner with visual impairment
Trust Mutekwa
46, Research/University
ZW
read more
Patricia is a profesional that work with people with intellectual disabilities to empower them to raise their voices.
Patricia Andrade
58, Private sector
PE
read more